1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Thanks for visiting Us!
Welcome to FPS24/7

FPS24/7 is a free gaming community for fans of First Person Shooter's and anyone who likes to jib-jab ! If you find anything useful here please consider registering to see more content and get involved with our great community of users, it takes less than 30 seconds! Everybody is welcome here. This Notice will disappear once Registered!

Click here for a FREE account

Battlefield V Update File Size and Roll Out Times Revealed

Discussion in 'Battlefield Forum' started by OUTL4W, Nov 13, 2018.

Afflicted with F.P.S.A.D.?

Welcome to FPS24/7, The supreme medication for the relief of chronic First Person Shooter Addiction Dis-order! We're here to help 24/7!
Join fellow FPS addictsORLog-In
  1. OUTL4W

    OUTL4W ______________

    2,594
    93
    100
    :Stream
    [​IMG]

    Just yesterday, we mentioned that DICE is planning on rolling out a new Battlefield V update to coincide with the release of the Deluxe Edition. Now, we know just how big the game update file sizes are for each platform, and when it’ll be out.

    Global Community Manager Dan Mitre announced the details and mentioned that there will be no downtime for this game update.

    The update will be available for the following platforms at the following times:

    • PC – Update will be rolling out to PC players starting on Nov 14th at 900 UTC / 1:00AM PST.
    • Xbox One – Update will be rolling out to Xbox One players starting on Nov 14th at 1000 UTC / 2:00AM PST.
    • PS4 – Update will be rolling out to PS4 players starting at 1100 UTC/ 3:00AM PST.

    The update will be the following sizes:

    • PC: 26.2387GB
    • XB1: 21.0145GB
    • PS4: 15.0141GB

    Battlefield V will start rolling out to Deluxe Edition players on Wednesday, November 14th, at 1100 UTC / 3:00AM PST through November 15, 6AM UTC / 10PM PDT November 14th.

    Full patch notes of the title update will be made available soon, and we’ll have it up on the site once we know more info. Will it include the tweaks for the SMG and KE7? We’ll let you know once DICE releases further details.

    Don’t forget to read our Battlefield V review to see what we make of the game so far.




    source...
     

Share This Page